Hall Representatives

Hall Rep for Ian Baker House and Ramsay Hall:
William H Moore (william.moore.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Prankerd and Schafer House:
Yiran Shi (yiran.shi.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Frances Gardner House and Langton Close:
Carlos Eduardo Rangel Outeda (carlos.outeda.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Astor College:
Amanda Amaeshi (amanda.amaeshi.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Endsleigh Gardens and John Adams Hall:
Lucas A H Dastros-Pitei (lucas.dastros-pitei.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for St Pancras Way:
Hind Alhajy (hend.alhajy.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Bernard Johnson House:
Fiona Verisqa (fiona.verisqa.19@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for New Hall - Caledonian Road:
Divya Basan (divya.basan.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Campbell House East and West:

Ben Bowne (ben.bowne.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Stapleton House:
Golsana Haghdousti (golsana.haghdousti.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for 109 Camden Road (Ann Stephenson, Ifor Evans, Max Rayne and Neil Sharp House):
Sailesh Geddam (sailesh.geddam.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Beaumont Court:
Rawleka Wilson (rawleka.wilson.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for James Lighthill House:
Jiayi Zhang (stnzjz6@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Arthur Tattersall and John Tovell House:
Calum Griffiths (calum.griffiths.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for Goldsmid House:

Manaal Tariq (manaal.tariq.22@ucl.ac.uk)

Hall Rep for One Pool Street:
Zhongxian Wang (zhongxian.wang.21@ucl.ac.uk)