Activities Officer – Ilyas Benmouna – a.officer@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Societies and Media

 

Societies and Media Manager – Carl Salton-Cox – c.salton-cox@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Wednesday 10.00am - 11.00am

 

Societies and Media Coordinator – Johnny Glover – j.glover@ucl.ac.uk

 

Societies Development Coordinator (Events) – Dan Fow – d.fow@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Thursday 4.00pm - 5.00pm

 

Societies Development Coordinator (Events) – D'arcy Mcguinness – stnvdlm@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Societies Development Coordinator (Departmental) – Jo Swo – j.swo@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Tuesday 2.00pm - 3.00pm

 

Activities Administration Coordinator – Rupinder Sandal – r.sandal@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Wednesday 11.00am - 12.00pm

 

Activities Administrator – Ria Sareen – zcfbrsa@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Finance Administrator (Clubs & Societies) – Tanisha Veerasawmy – t.veerasawmy@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Thursday 11.00am - 12.00pm

 


Team UCL

Sports Development Manager – Katie Sykes – k.sykes@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Thursday 9.00am - 10.00am

 

Sports Development Coordinator – Neal Hickey – neal.hickey@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Monday 2.30pm - 3.30pm 

 

Sports Development Coordinator – Henry Warne – h.warne@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Tuesday 10.30am - 11.30am / Friday 2.30pm - 3.30pm 

 

Sports Administrator – Scott Dale – scott.dale@ucl.ac.uk

 

Project Active Coordinator – Bikram Bains – bikram.bains@ucl.ac.uk

 

Project Active Coordinator (Postgraduate)  Andrew McClean – a.mcclean@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Thursday 11.30am - 1.00pm

 

Lead Strength and Conditioning Coach – teamucl@ucl.ac.uk

 


Drop-in sessions

Drop-in sessions are currently being held remotely over Teams.

You can attend the drop-in hours during the times above without booking a meeting. However, it is worth emailing the member of staff ahead of time to check how they are holding their office hours. 

These drop-in hours are held every week during term time (subject to staff availability).